top of page

Jack Daniel Potrait

Stort tack till alla er som sprider Boom Boom !!❤️ underbara är ni ,fortsätt som ni gör ! 😍nu blir det lite äventyr ett par dagar med @aantonijamandir@sebastianstenberg ☀️✈️


About Me.

Welcome to my new source of inspiration and outlet for creativity: my fashion blog. 

I am Simon Stroem Pedersen, a 23 year-old fashion photographer based in Los Angeles. I am inspired by creating unique content through my vision developed over the past 3 years though my photography, styling, and art direction for brands. 

I find myself through freedom of expression. Throughout this journey, you'll find me on both sides of the lens, taking on a new challenge of photographing myself.

I am ever intrigued by fashion and will use this space to give you an insider look into my world, mysterious as it can be. My style doesn't follow a plan, it depends on the mood I wake up in and heavily depends on the weather. 

If I could have my way everyday, I would wake up in a tropical place and wear layers - my leather jacket, a beanie and sun glasses... My style is like my personality - spontaneous.

Follow my perspective on the world...

..

  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Vkontakte Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page